Language: CN EN HOME

TEL: 0532-88260806

Position:Home > News > Industry
Industry

Shandong will be out of the management of low-speed electric vehicles have been launched research

:網站管理員 Sources:本站原創 Date:2016/4/20 14:27:40 Hits:380 Belong to:Industry

In July 27th, the office of the Shandong provincial government issued an urgent notice on the investigation of the current production and construction of low speed electric vehicle enterprises. Notice that this investigation is to study the development of the province's industrial policies and measures to regulate the development of low-speed electric vehicles, the provincial government decided on the low-speed electric car industry to conduct a comprehensive diagnostic investigation."

 

山東省擬製定低速電動車省級管理政策 現已展開企業調研

 

 

Shandong province intends to develop low speed electric vehicles provincial management policy has been launched business research
The first electric network reporter interviewed the vice chairman of Shandong Province Automobile Industry Association and the Secretary General of Shandong Province, society of automotive engineering director Wei Xueqin, Wei Xueqin said, "the increasing number of low-speed electric vehicles in Shandong Province, the provincial government also more and more attention to the low-speed electric car industry, before the Shandong Province on the low-speed electric vehicles management approach is the industry standard association for the development of the provincial government led investigation of enterprises, through summarizing the research results, the management policies of the provincial government."
In addition, according to the relevant insider introduction, this investigation is also in order to purify the industrial environment, remediation of those who do not scale, there is no technical level of small enterprises. After the current round of investigation, the provincial government will invite relevant enterprises to jointly discuss the development of Shandong Province, the policy of low speed electric vehicles."
Low speed electric vehicle industry has been suffering in the rapid growth of the dispute, in the absence of policy support, no support subsidies under the conditions of the 2015 record of 700 thousand units of the good results, can be seen in the market for low-speed electric car full of passion. In response to the market, in April 14th, the National Standardization Management Committee will be the four round of low speed electric passenger car technical conditions as a project to be approved for public comment.
Policy seminar held in March 8th after the first electric network salon, has been in favor of low-speed electric car promotion Chinese Academy of engineering, said Yang Yusheng, Vice Premier Ma Kai has put the low-speed electric vehicle standards work instructions, now has been handed over to the Ministry of industry, the process has already begun.
Then there are media reports, according to the Ministry of the relevant feedback, high-profile low-speed electric car standard management policy has been drafted by the Ministry of industry, four ministries sign and submit the completed date will be announced and entered the comment period. and that policy combines four ministries for low-speed electric vehicles combining guidance, the implementation of classification management, and based on the upgrading of a number, a number of norms, eliminate a number of "general formulation.
However, this year has been more than half, low-speed electric car policy is expected to fall still has not yet been introduced, Shandong province is one of the main areas of low-speed electric car development, has bred numerous low-speed electric car companies, and huge consumer groups, no standard policy guidance, the market will fall into chaos, the Shandong provincial government intends to develop local policy specification for low-speed electric vehicles "but also want to put in the central policy blank industry management, such as the central policy, in accordance with the central overall adjustment," commented Wei Xueqin.

Qingdao Ying Jia Electronics Co., Ltd. all rights reserved      Address: Jiaozhou Jiaodong Qingdao Industrial Park
Technical support:
在線聯係 ×

WINKA-業務
WINKA-業務

語言: 中文 英文 首頁

電話: 0532-88260806

行業新聞

山東將出文管理低速電動車 現已展開調研

作者:網站管理員 來源:本站原創 日期:2016/4/20 14:27:40 點擊:731 屬於:行業新聞

7月27日,山東省政府辦公廳發布了關於調查目前正在生產、正在建設的低速車企業的緊急通知。通知表示,本次調查是“為研究製定全省低速電動車產業規範發展政策措施,省政府決定對全省低速電動車產業進行全麵摸底調查。”

山東省擬製定低速電動車省級管理政策 現已展開企業調研

第一電動網記者采訪了山東省行業協會常務副會長兼秘書長、山東省汽車工程學會理事長魏學勤,魏學勤談到,“山東省低速電動車的數量越來越多,省政府對低速電動車產業也越來越重視,之前山東省關於低速電動車的管理辦法都是協會製定的行業規範,此次省政府牽頭對企業進行調查,通過總結調研結果,擬出台省級政府的管理政策。”

另外,據相關知情人介紹,“本次調查也是為了淨化產業環境,整治那些不成規模、沒有技術水平的小企業。本輪調查後,省政府也會邀請相關企業,共同商討山東省低速電動車政策的製定。”

低速電動車產業一直在飽受爭議中快速生長,在沒有政策支持、沒有補貼扶持的條件下2015年創下70萬輛的好成績,可以看出市場對於低速電動車充滿熱情。為回應市場,4月14日,國家標準化管理委員會將《四輪低速電動乘技術條件》作為擬立項項目公開征求意見。

此前在3月8日第一電動網舉辦的政策研討沙龍上,一直讚成低速電動車推廣的中國工程院院士楊裕生透露,國務院副總理馬凱已經把低速電動汽車標準的製定工作做了批示,現在已經交給工信部,各項流程已經開始。

隨後也有媒體報道稱,據工信部相關人士反饋,備受矚目的低速電動車規範管理相關政策,目前已由工信部起草製定,並提交四部委會簽完畢,擇日將對外公布並進入征求意見期。並透露政策充分結合四部委針對低速電動車疏堵結合,實施分類管理,並基於“升級一批、規範一批、淘汰一批”總則製定。

然而,今年已經過半,有望落地的低速電動車政策還遲遲未出台,山東省作為低速電動車主要發展地區之一,孕育了眾多低速電動車企業,及龐大的消費者群體,沒有規範政策進行引導,市場將會陷入混亂,此次山東省政府擬製定地方政策規範低速電動車,“也是想在中央政策空白期先把行業管理起來,等中央政策出台,在根據中央整體進行調整”,魏學勤這樣評價。

青島亚洲集团電子有限公司 版權所有      地址: 青島膠州膠東工業園
技術支持:
在線聯係 ×

亚洲集团-業務
亚洲集团-業務